Register Now

Adult Activity Center (Parklane)

Facility Information

7494 Parklane Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: (803) 462-9995

Fee Schedule
Classroom 103   $30 an hour, $50 an hour after hours and a 50% deposit is required

Classroom 107   $40 an hour, $60 an hour after hours and a 50% deposit is required

Banquet Hall  $120 an hour, $140 an hour after hours and a 50% deposit is required

Banquet & Dining  $140 an hour, $160 an hour after hours and a 50% deposit is required

 


Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Monthly Meeting Tuesday September 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
March Aerobics (NEW) March Aerobics at Adult Activity Center - March Aerobics-September (AAC) Tuesday September 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Radiant Tai Ji Quan (NEW) Radiant Tai Ji Quan (Advanced) at Adult Activity Center (Instructor Abd'Allah Adesanya) - Tai Ji Quan-September (Parklane-AAC) Wednesday September 18, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Professional Counseling Thursday September 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
March Aerobics (NEW) March Aerobics at Adult Activity Center - March Aerobics-September (AAC) Tuesday September 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Radiant Tai Ji Quan (NEW) Radiant Tai Ji Quan (Advanced) at Adult Activity Center (Instructor Abd'Allah Adesanya) - Tai Ji Quan-September (Parklane-AAC) Wednesday September 25, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
March Aerobics (NEW) March Aerobics at Adult Activity Center - March Aerobics-September (AAC) Thursday September 26, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Saturday September 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Support Group Tuesday October 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
March Aerobics (NEW) March Aerobics at Adult Activity Center - March Aerobics-October (AAC) Tuesday October 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Radiant Tai Ji Quan (NEW) Radiant Tai Ji Quan (Advanced) at Adult Activity Center (Instructor Abd'Allah Adesanya) - Tai Ji Quan-October (Parklane-AAC) Wednesday October 2, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
March Aerobics (NEW) March Aerobics at Adult Activity Center - March Aerobics-October (AAC) Thursday October 3, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
HOA Thursday October 3, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
First Friday Dance at Parklane Adult Activity Center Friday October 4, 2019 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Private Saturday October 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
HOA Meeting Tuesday October 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
March Aerobics (NEW) March Aerobics at Adult Activity Center - March Aerobics-October (AAC) Tuesday October 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Radiant Tai Ji Quan (NEW) Radiant Tai Ji Quan (Advanced) at Adult Activity Center (Instructor Abd'Allah Adesanya) - Tai Ji Quan-October (Parklane-AAC) Wednesday October 9, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
March Aerobics (NEW) March Aerobics at Adult Activity Center - March Aerobics-October (AAC) Thursday October 10, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Birthday Party Friday October 11, 2019 08:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Senior Prom Saturday October 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Artists Guild Monday October 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
March Aerobics (NEW) March Aerobics at Adult Activity Center - March Aerobics-October (AAC) Tuesday October 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Radiant Tai Ji Quan (NEW) Radiant Tai Ji Quan (Advanced) at Adult Activity Center (Instructor Abd'Allah Adesanya) - Tai Ji Quan-October (Parklane-AAC) Wednesday October 16, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM