Register Now

Ballentine Community Center

Facility Information

109 Bickley Road
Irmo, SC 29063
Phone: (803) 781-2031

Fee Schedule
Ballentine Community Center

Room 1: $30 an hour
Banquet Hall: $60 an hour
The entire community center: $75 an hour

Reasonable rates. Residents outside of Richland County will pay the regular rental fee plus a 20% non-resident fee. There is a 2 hour minimum time for all rooms at recreation parks; 3 hour minimum time for all rooms at community centers. Call for reservation information and availability if you need a place for:
  • Birthday parties
  • Baby showers
  • Family Reunions
  • Retirement parties
  • Weddings
  • Receptions
  • Bible study
  • Business meetings
  • Club meetings




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Fine Arts Programs (NEW) Watercolors Continue at Ballentine Community Center - Watercolors Continued-September Monday September 16, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Private Monday September 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday September 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
HOA Thursday September 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday September 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday September 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Private Sunday September 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Fine Arts Programs (NEW) Watercolors Continue at Ballentine Community Center - Watercolors Continued-September Monday September 23, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Private Monday September 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday September 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday September 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday September 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday September 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday September 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Private Sunday September 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Fine Arts Programs (NEW) Watercolors Continue at Ballentine Community Center - Watercolors Continued-September Monday September 30, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Private Monday September 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday October 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday October 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday October 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Engagement Party Saturday October 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Sunday October 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Fine Arts Programs (NEW) Watercolors Continue at Ballentine Community Center - Watercolors Continued-October Monday October 7, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Private Monday October 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Ballentine Civic Association - Community Meetings Monday October 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday October 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday October 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday October 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Private Sunday October 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Fine Arts Programs (NEW) Watercolors Continue at Ballentine Community Center - Watercolors Continued-October Monday October 14, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Private Monday October 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
HOA Tuesday October 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM