Register Now

Denny Terrace Gymnasium

Facility Information

6429 Bishop Avenue
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-5290

Log In to Reserve

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Wheelchair Basketball Training Wheelchair Basketball Training (DTG) Saturday October 21, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Table Tennis Table Tennis (DTG) Sunday October 22, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Home School Rec Home School Rec (DTG) Monday October 23, 2017 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Pound Fitness Pound Fitness (DTG) Monday October 23, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Wheelchair Basketball Training Wheelchair Basketball Training (DTG) Saturday October 28, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Table Tennis Table Tennis (DTG) Sunday October 29, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Home School Rec Home School Rec (DTG) Monday October 30, 2017 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Pound Fitness Pound Fitness (DTG) Monday October 30, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Private Tuesday October 31, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Wednesday November 1, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Thursday November 2, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Friday November 3, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
4 on 4 Basketball Shootout Exhibition Games 4 on 4 Basketball Shootout Exhibition Games (DTG) Saturday November 4, 2017 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Wheelchair Basketball Training Wheelchair Basketball Training (DTG) Saturday November 4, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Table Tennis Table Tennis (DTG) Sunday November 5, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Home School Rec Home School Rec (DTG) Monday November 6, 2017 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Monday November 6, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Pound Fitness Pound Fitness (DTG) Monday November 6, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Private Tuesday November 7, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Wednesday November 8, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Thursday November 9, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
4 on 4 Basketball Shootout Exhibition Games 4 on 4 Basketball Shootout Exhibition Games (DTG) Saturday November 11, 2017 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Wheelchair Basketball Training Wheelchair Basketball Training (DTG) Saturday November 11, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Table Tennis Table Tennis (DTG) Sunday November 12, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Home School Rec Home School Rec (DTG) Monday November 13, 2017 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Monday November 13, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Pound Fitness Pound Fitness (DTG) Monday November 13, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Private Tuesday November 14, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Wednesday November 15, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Thursday November 16, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Friday November 17, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
4 on 4 Basketball Shootout Exhibition Games 4 on 4 Basketball Shootout Exhibition Games (DTG) Saturday November 18, 2017 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Wheelchair Basketball Training Wheelchair Basketball Training (DTG) Saturday November 18, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM