Register Now

Denny Terrace Gymnasium

Facility Information

6429 Bishop Avenue
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-5290

Log In to Reserve

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Friday December 15, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Saturday December 16, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wheelchair Basketball Training Wheelchair Basketball Training (DTG) Saturday December 16, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Table Tennis Table Tennis (DTG) Sunday December 17, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private Sunday December 17, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Camp Winter Wonderland Camp Winter Wonderland (ADPREC) Monday December 18, 2017 08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Home School Rec Home School Rec (DTG) Monday December 18, 2017 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Monday December 18, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Monday December 18, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Monday December 18, 2017 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Camp Winter Wonderland Camp Winter Wonderland (ADPREC) Tuesday December 19, 2017 08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Private Tuesday December 19, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Camp Winter Wonderland Camp Winter Wonderland (ADPREC) Wednesday December 20, 2017 08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Private Thursday December 21, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Camp Winter Wonderland Camp Winter Wonderland (ADPREC) Wednesday December 27, 2017 08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Camp Winter Wonderland Camp Winter Wonderland (ADPREC) Thursday December 28, 2017 08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Private Thursday December 28, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Winter Youth Basketball Winter Basketball DT - 4-6 Saturday December 30, 2017 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wheelchair Basketball Training Wheelchair Basketball Training (DTG) Saturday December 30, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Winter Youth Basketball Winter Basketball DT 7-15 Saturday December 30, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Bingo Bingo (DTG) Tuesday January 2, 2018 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Class Arthritis Exercise Class Tuesday January 2, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Tuesday January 2, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Free Play Free Play (DTG) Wednesday January 3, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bingo Bingo (DTG) Thursday January 4, 2018 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Class Arthritis Exercise Class Thursday January 4, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Thursday January 4, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Thursday January 4, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Zumba (ADPREC) Thursday January 4, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Free Play Free Play (DTG) Friday January 5, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Friday January 5, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Winter Youth Basketball Winter Basketball DT - 4-6 Saturday January 6, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Winter Youth Basketball Winter Basketball DT 7-15 Saturday January 6, 2018 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Sunday January 7, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
'Walk It Out' Walking Club "Walk it Out" Walking Club (ADPREC) Monday January 8, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Home School Rec Home School Rec (DTG) Monday January 8, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Private Monday January 8, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Bingo Bingo (DTG) Tuesday January 9, 2018 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Class Arthritis Exercise Class Tuesday January 9, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Tuesday January 9, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Free Play Free Play (DTG) Wednesday January 10, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Wednesday January 10, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Bingo Bingo (DTG) Thursday January 11, 2018 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Class Arthritis Exercise Class Thursday January 11, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Thursday January 11, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Thursday January 11, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Zumba (ADPREC) Thursday January 11, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Free Play Free Play (DTG) Friday January 12, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Friday January 12, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Winter Youth Basketball Winter Basketball DT - 4-6 Saturday January 13, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Winter Youth Basketball Winter Basketball DT 7-15 Saturday January 13, 2018 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
'Walk It Out' Walking Club "Walk it Out" Walking Club (ADPREC) Monday January 15, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Home School Rec Home School Rec (DTG) Monday January 15, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM