Register Now

Eastover Park

Facility Information

1031 Main Street
Eastover, SC 29085
Phone: (803) 353-7137

Fee Schedule
  • Multipurpose Room 1  $30
  • Multipurpose Room 2: $30
  • Gymnasium:  $65
  • All rates are per hour and are during normal operating hours
  • Rentals are available for non-operating hours for an additional cost  of $20 per hour




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Eastover Park - Arthritis Exercise-January (EOP) Tuesday January 28, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Eastover Park - Arthritis Exercise-January (EOP) Thursday January 30, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Volleyball Tournament Saturday February 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Eastover Park - Arthritis Exercise-February (EOP) Tuesday February 4, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Eastover Park - Arthritis Exercise-February (EOP) Thursday February 6, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Eastover Park - Arthritis Exercise-February (EOP) Tuesday February 11, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Eastover Park - Arthritis Exercise-February (EOP) Thursday February 13, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Eastover Park - Arthritis Exercise-February (EOP) Tuesday February 18, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Eastover Park - Arthritis Exercise-February (EOP) Thursday February 20, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Eastover Park - Arthritis Exercise-February (EOP) Tuesday February 25, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM