Register Now

Friarsgate Park

Facility Information

1712 Chadford Road
Irmo, SC 29063
Phone: (803) 732-3220

Fee Schedule
  • Multipurpose Room 1  $30
  • Multipurpose Room 2: $30
  • Gymnasium:  $65
  • Gymnastic Room: $30
  • All rates are per hour and are during normal operating hours
  • Rentals are available for non-operating hours for an additional cost  of $20 per hour




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Mania Surge Friarsgate Park FGP Summer Mania Surge Week 5 | July 15-19, 2019 Friday July 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Friday July 19, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday July 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday July 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday July 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals (Saturdays Summer Camp) Saturday July 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals (Saturdays Summer Camp) Saturday July 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals (Saturdays Summer Camp) Saturday July 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volleyball Open Play Open Play Volleyball Sunday July 21, 2019 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Mania Surge Friarsgate Park FGP Summer Mania Surge Week 6 | July 22-26, 2019 Monday July 22, 2019 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Monday July 22, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Summer Mania Surge Friarsgate Park FGP Summer Mania Surge Week 6 | July 22-26, 2019 Tuesday July 23, 2019 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Tuesday July 23, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Summer Mania Surge Friarsgate Park FGP Summer Mania Surge Week 6 | July 22-26, 2019 Wednesday July 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Wednesday July 24, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Summer Mania Surge Friarsgate Park FGP Summer Mania Surge Week 6 | July 22-26, 2019 Thursday July 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Thursday July 25, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Summer Mania Surge Friarsgate Park FGP Summer Mania Surge Week 6 | July 22-26, 2019 Friday July 26, 2019 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Friday July 26, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday July 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday July 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday July 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals (Saturdays Summer Camp) Saturday July 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals (Saturdays Summer Camp) Saturday July 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals (Saturdays Summer Camp) Saturday July 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baby Shower Saturday July 27, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Church Services Sunday July 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volleyball Open Play Open Play Volleyball Sunday July 28, 2019 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Monday July 29, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Tuesday July 30, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Wednesday July 31, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Thursday August 1, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Friday August 2, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday August 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday August 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday August 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals (Saturdays Summer Camp) Saturday August 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals (Saturdays Summer Camp) Saturday August 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals (Saturdays Summer Camp) Saturday August 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volleyball Open Play Open Play Volleyball Sunday August 4, 2019 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Monday August 5, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Tuesday August 6, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Wednesday August 7, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Thursday August 8, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Friday August 9, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday August 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday August 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday August 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals (Saturdays Summer Camp) Saturday August 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals (Saturdays Summer Camp) Saturday August 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals (Saturdays Summer Camp) Saturday August 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volleyball Open Play Open Play Volleyball Sunday August 11, 2019 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Monday August 12, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Tuesday August 13, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Wednesday August 14, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Thursday August 15, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Friday August 16, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday August 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday August 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday August 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Open Play Open Play Volleyball Sunday August 18, 2019 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Racquetball Racquetball at Friarsgate Monday August 19, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM