Register Now

Garners Ferry Sports Complex

Facility Information

8620 Garners Ferry Rd
Hopkins, SC 29061
Phone: (803) 741-7272

Log In to Reserve

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Monday April 24, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Tuesday April 25, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Wednesday April 26, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Thursday April 27, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Friday April 28, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Monday May 1, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Tuesday May 2, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Wednesday May 3, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Thursday May 4, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Friday May 5, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Monday May 8, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Tuesday May 9, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Thursday May 11, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Friday May 12, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Monday May 15, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Tuesday May 16, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Wednesday May 17, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Thursday May 18, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Friday May 19, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Private Saturday May 20, 2017 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Monday May 22, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Tuesday May 23, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Wednesday May 24, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM