Richland County Recreation

Garners Ferry Sports Complex

Facility Information

8620 Garners Ferry Rd
Hopkins, SC 29061
Phone: (803) 741-7272






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Thursday March 23, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Friday March 24, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Monday March 27, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Tuesday March 28, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Wednesday March 29, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Thursday March 30, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Friday March 31, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Monday April 3, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Tuesday April 4, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Wednesday April 5, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Thursday April 6, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Friday April 7, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Monday April 10, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Tuesday April 11, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Wednesday April 12, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Thursday April 13, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Friday April 14, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Monday April 17, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Tuesday April 18, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Wednesday April 19, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Thursday April 20, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Friday April 21, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM

©2017 Richland County Recreation | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Provided by MyRec.com online activity registration & recreation software.