Register Now

Garners Ferry Sports Complex

Facility Information

8620 Garners Ferry Rd
Hopkins, SC 29061
Phone: (803) 741-7272

Log In to Reserve

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Monday June 26, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Tuesday June 27, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Wednesday June 28, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Thursday June 29, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Friday June 30, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Monday July 3, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Wednesday July 5, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Thursday July 6, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Friday July 7, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Monday July 10, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Tuesday July 11, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Wednesday July 12, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Thursday July 13, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Friday July 14, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Monday July 17, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Tuesday July 18, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Wednesday July 19, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Thursday July 20, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Friday July 21, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Monday July 24, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Tuesday July 25, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
GFAAC Walking Club GFAAC Walking Club (GFAAC) Wednesday July 26, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM