Register Now

Killian Park

Facility Information

1424 Marthan Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
Phone: (803) 754-7980

Fee Schedule
  • Activity Room 1: $25
  • Activity Room 2: $25
  • Gymnasium: $65
  • All prices are per hour during normal operating hours
  • Rentals are available after normal operating hours for an additional $20 per hour
  • Non- Residents will pay an additional 20%




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Thursday May 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Thursday May 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday May 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday May 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday May 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday May 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private Sunday May 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Sunday May 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball Sunday May 26, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Private Tuesday May 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Tuesday May 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AAU Basketball Practice Tuesday May 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday May 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Wednesday May 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Thursday May 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Thursday May 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday May 31, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday May 31, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday June 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday June 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday June 1, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Church Sunday June 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Sunday June 2, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Sunday June 2, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball Sunday June 2, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Private Monday June 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Tuesday June 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Wednesday June 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Wednesday June 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Thursday June 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday June 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday June 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday June 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday June 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday June 8, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Church Sunday June 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Sunday June 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Sunday June 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball Sunday June 9, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Private Monday June 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Tuesday June 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Wednesday June 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Wednesday June 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Thursday June 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday June 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday June 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday June 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday June 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday June 15, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Church Sunday June 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Sunday June 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Sunday June 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Summer Mania Surge Killian Park KP Summer Mania Surge Week 1 | June 17-21, 2019 Monday June 17, 2019 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Private Monday June 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Summer Mania Surge Killian Park KP Summer Mania Surge Week 1 | June 17-21, 2019 Tuesday June 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Private Tuesday June 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Summer Mania Surge Killian Park KP Summer Mania Surge Week 1 | June 17-21, 2019 Wednesday June 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Private Wednesday June 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Wednesday June 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Summer Mania Surge Killian Park KP Summer Mania Surge Week 1 | June 17-21, 2019 Thursday June 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Private Thursday June 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Summer Mania Surge Killian Park KP Summer Mania Surge Week 1 | June 17-21, 2019 Friday June 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Private Friday June 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday June 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday June 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday June 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baby Shower Saturday June 22, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Baby Shower Saturday June 22, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private Sunday June 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Sunday June 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball Sunday June 23, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM