Register Now

Killian Park

Facility Information

1424 Marthan Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
Phone: (803) 754-7980

Fee Schedule
  • Activity Room 1: $25
  • Activity Room 2: $25
  • Gymnasium: $65
  • All prices are per hour during normal operating hours
  • Rentals are available after normal operating hours for an additional $20 per hour
  • Non- Residents will pay an additional 20%




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Mania Surge Killian Park KP Summer Mania Surge Week 5 | July 15-19, 2019 Friday July 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday July 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday July 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals (Saturdays Summer Camp) Saturday July 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals (Saturdays Summer Camp) Saturday July 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baby Shower Saturday July 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Church Services Sunday July 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
team cookout Sunday July 21, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
team event Sunday July 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sumter Soccer Club Practice Thursday July 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday July 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday July 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals (Saturdays Summer Camp) Saturday July 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals (Saturdays Summer Camp) Saturday July 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volleyball Sunday July 28, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday August 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday August 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals (Saturdays Summer Camp) Saturday August 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals (Saturdays Summer Camp) Saturday August 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Church Services Sunday August 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soul Line Dance (NEW) Soul Line Dancing at Killian Park - Soul Line Dancing at Killian Park-August Tuesday August 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Men's Basketball Men's 40+ Basketball (KP) Tuesday August 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday August 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday August 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals (Saturdays Summer Camp) Saturday August 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals (Saturdays Summer Camp) Saturday August 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Church Services Sunday August 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Men's Basketball Men's 40+ Basketball (KP) Tuesday August 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soul Line Dance (NEW) Soul Line Dancing at Killian Park - Soul Line Dancing at Killian Park-August Tuesday August 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday August 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable- No Rentals Friday August 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Church Services Sunday August 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM