Register Now

Killian Park

Facility Information

1424 Marthan Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
Phone: (803) 754-7980

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
  • Activity Room 1: $25
  • Activity Room 2: $25
  • Gymnasium: $65
  • All prices are per hour during normal operating hours
  • Rentals are available after normal operating hours for an additional $20 per hour
  • Non- Residents will pay an additional 20%




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Shotokan Karate Shotokan Karate (KP) Wednesday April 26, 2017 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Private Wednesday April 26, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday April 27, 2017 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Basketball Basics Diverse Basketball Training "Elevate your Game" (KP) Friday April 28, 2017 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
M.O.T.O Volleyball Camps/ Clinics M.O.T.O. Volleyball Camps (KP) Tuesday May 2, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Shotokan Karate (KP) Wednesday May 3, 2017 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Private Wednesday May 3, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Basics Diverse Basketball Training "Elevate your Game" (KP) Friday May 5, 2017 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
M.O.T.O Volleyball Camps/ Clinics M.O.T.O. Volleyball Camps (KP) Tuesday May 9, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Basketball Basics Diverse Basketball Training "Elevate your Game" (KP) Friday May 12, 2017 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday May 13, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
M.O.T.O Volleyball Camps/ Clinics M.O.T.O. Volleyball Camps (KP) Tuesday May 16, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Shotokan Karate (KP) Wednesday May 17, 2017 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Private Wednesday May 17, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Basics Diverse Basketball Training "Elevate your Game" (KP) Friday May 19, 2017 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday May 20, 2017 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
M.O.T.O Volleyball Camps/ Clinics M.O.T.O. Volleyball Camps (KP) Tuesday May 23, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Shotokan Karate (KP) Wednesday May 24, 2017 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Private Wednesday May 24, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM