Richland County Recreation

Killian Park

Facility Information

1424 Marthan Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
Phone: (803) 754-7980






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday March 23, 2017 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Adult Softball League Thursday Night (Church League) Adult Softball Spring 17 (Men's) Thursday March 23, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball Basics Diverse Basketball Training "Elevate your Game" (KP) Friday March 24, 2017 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday March 25, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Monday Adult Softball Spring 17 (Co-ed) Monday March 27, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Tuesday March 28, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Softball League Tuesday Adult Softball Spring 17 (Men's) Tuesday March 28, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Shotokan Karate (KP) Wednesday March 29, 2017 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday March 30, 2017 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Adult Softball League Thursday Night (Church League) Adult Softball Spring 17 (Men's) Thursday March 30, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball Basics Diverse Basketball Training "Elevate your Game" (KP) Friday March 31, 2017 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yard Sale Yard Sale (KP) Saturday April 1, 2017 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Saturday April 1, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Monday Adult Softball Spring 17 (Co-ed) Monday April 3, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Tuesday Adult Softball Spring 17 (Men's) Tuesday April 4, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Shotokan Karate (KP) Wednesday April 5, 2017 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Private Wednesday April 5, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday April 6, 2017 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Adult Softball League Thursday Night (Church League) Adult Softball Spring 17 (Men's) Thursday April 6, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball Basics Diverse Basketball Training "Elevate your Game" (KP) Friday April 7, 2017 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday April 8, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday April 8, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Adult Softball League Monday Adult Softball Spring 17 (Co-ed) Monday April 10, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Tuesday Adult Softball Spring 17 (Men's) Tuesday April 11, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Shotokan Karate (KP) Wednesday April 12, 2017 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday April 13, 2017 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Adult Softball League Thursday Night (Church League) Adult Softball Spring 17 (Men's) Thursday April 13, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball Basics Diverse Basketball Training "Elevate your Game" (KP) Friday April 14, 2017 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday April 15, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Monday Adult Softball Spring 17 (Co-ed) Monday April 17, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Tuesday Adult Softball Spring 17 (Men's) Tuesday April 18, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Shotokan Karate (KP) Wednesday April 19, 2017 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Private Wednesday April 19, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday April 20, 2017 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Adult Softball League Thursday Night (Church League) Adult Softball Spring 17 (Men's) Thursday April 20, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball Basics Diverse Basketball Training "Elevate your Game" (KP) Friday April 21, 2017 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday April 23, 2017 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

©2017 Richland County Recreation | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Provided by MyRec.com online activity registration & recreation software.