Register Now

Killian Park

Facility Information

1424 Marthan Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
Phone: (803) 754-7980

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
  • Activity Room 1: $25
  • Activity Room 2: $25
  • Gymnasium: $65
  • All prices are per hour during normal operating hours
  • Rentals are available after normal operating hours for an additional $20 per hour
  • Non- Residents will pay an additional 20%




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness (KP) Saturday May 26, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Private Saturday May 26, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Sunday May 27, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness (KP) Monday May 28, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Volleyball Ballers Volleyball Ballers Tuesday May 29, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Softball (ATH) Tuesday Night Men's Adult Softball Tuesday May 29, 2018 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bingo Bingo (KP) Wednesday May 30, 2018 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Basketball Basics Bryant Latimer Fundamental Skills & Drills (KP) Wednesday May 30, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness (KP) Wednesday May 30, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday May 31, 2018 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Private Thursday May 31, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday May 31, 2018 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Private Saturday June 2, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private Sunday June 3, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness (KP) Monday June 4, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Softball (ATH) Monday Night Co-ed Adult Softball Monday June 4, 2018 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball Ballers Volleyball Ballers Tuesday June 5, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Softball (ATH) Tuesday Night Men's Adult Softball Tuesday June 5, 2018 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bingo Bingo (KP) Wednesday June 6, 2018 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Basketball Basics Bryant Latimer Fundamental Skills & Drills (KP) Wednesday June 6, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness (KP) Wednesday June 6, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday June 7, 2018 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Private Thursday June 7, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday June 7, 2018 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Private Sunday June 10, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness (KP) Monday June 11, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Softball (ATH) Monday Night Co-ed Adult Softball Monday June 11, 2018 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball Ballers Volleyball Ballers Tuesday June 12, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Softball (ATH) Tuesday Night Men's Adult Softball Tuesday June 12, 2018 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bingo Bingo (KP) Wednesday June 13, 2018 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Basketball Basics Bryant Latimer Fundamental Skills & Drills (KP) Wednesday June 13, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness (KP) Wednesday June 13, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday June 14, 2018 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Private Thursday June 14, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday June 14, 2018 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
4 on 4 Basketball Tournament 4 on 4 Basketball Tournament (KP) Saturday June 16, 2018 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Sunday June 17, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness (KP) Monday June 18, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Softball (ATH) Monday Night Co-ed Adult Softball Monday June 18, 2018 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball Ballers Volleyball Ballers Tuesday June 19, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Softball (ATH) Tuesday Night Men's Adult Softball Tuesday June 19, 2018 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bingo Bingo (KP) Wednesday June 20, 2018 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Basketball Basics Bryant Latimer Fundamental Skills & Drills (KP) Wednesday June 20, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness (KP) Wednesday June 20, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday June 21, 2018 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday June 21, 2018 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
private Sunday June 24, 2018 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Adult Softball (ATH) Monday Night Co-ed Adult Softball Monday June 25, 2018 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball Ballers Volleyball Ballers Tuesday June 26, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Softball (ATH) Tuesday Night Men's Adult Softball Tuesday June 26, 2018 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM