Register Now

St. Andrews Park

Facility Information

920 Beatty Road
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: (803) 772-6598




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Tuesday April 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday April 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Empact Martial Arts Empact Martial Arts Session II (SAP) Wednesday April 24, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness with Sabrina/ Liz (SAP) Thursday April 25, 2019 06:35 PM - 07:35 PM
Bingo Bingo (SAP) Friday April 26, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Friday April 26, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday April 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Private Sunday April 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Church Sunday April 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line's Soulful Sunday (SAP) Sunday April 28, 2019 04:15 PM - 05:45 PM
Private Monday April 29, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Monday April 29, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Monday April 29, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Monday April 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Tuesday April 30, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Empact Martial Arts Empact Martial Arts Session I & II (SAP) Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness with Sabrina/ Liz (SAP) Thursday May 2, 2019 06:35 PM - 07:35 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line (SAP) Friday May 3, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Mommy & Me Social Saturday May 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baby Shower Saturday May 4, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line's Soulful Sunday (SAP) Sunday May 5, 2019 06:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Private Monday May 6, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Monday May 6, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Crane Creek, Denny Terrace, Friarsgate, Saint Andrews Park 13-15 ATH Monday May 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Crane Creek, Denny Terrace, Friarsgate, Saint Andrews Park 13-15 ATH Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Empact Martial Arts Empact Martial Arts Session I & II (SAP) Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Crane Creek, Denny Terrace, Friarsgate, Saint Andrews Park 13-15 ATH Thursday May 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness with Sabrina/ Liz (SAP) Thursday May 9, 2019 06:35 PM - 07:35 PM
Baby Shower Saturday May 11, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Graduation Dinner Saturday May 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line's Soulful Sunday (SAP) Sunday May 12, 2019 06:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Private Monday May 13, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Monday May 13, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Crane Creek, Denny Terrace, Friarsgate, Saint Andrews Park 13-15 ATH Monday May 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Crane Creek, Denny Terrace, Friarsgate, Saint Andrews Park 13-15 ATH Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Empact Martial Arts Empact Martial Arts Session I & II (SAP) Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday May 16, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness with Sabrina/ Liz (SAP) Thursday May 16, 2019 06:35 PM - 07:35 PM
Bingo Bingo (SAP) Friday May 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Crane Creek, Denny Terrace, Friarsgate, Saint Andrews Park 13-15 ATH Friday May 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line (SAP) Friday May 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baby Shower Sunday May 19, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line's Soulful Sunday (SAP) Sunday May 19, 2019 06:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Crane Creek, Denny Terrace, Friarsgate, Saint Andrews Park 13-15 ATH Monday May 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday May 21, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Crane Creek, Denny Terrace, Friarsgate, Saint Andrews Park 13-15 ATH Wednesday May 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Empact Martial Arts Empact Martial Arts Session I & II (SAP) Wednesday May 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday May 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness with Sabrina/ Liz (SAP) Thursday May 23, 2019 06:35 PM - 07:35 PM