Register Now

St. Andrews Park

Facility Information

920 Beatty Road
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: (803) 772-6598




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Church Service Sunday January 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volleyball practice Tuesday January 28, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Aikido Martial Art (NEW) Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Self-Defense-January Wednesday January 29, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball practice Thursday January 30, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Creative Stylez Dance Company (NEW) Tiny Jazzy Stars at St. Andrews Park (Instructor Precious) - Tiny Jazzy Stars-February Saturday February 1, 2020 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Creative Stylez Dance Company (NEW) Beginner Jazz/Hip Hop at St. Andrews Park (Instructor Precious) - Beginner Jazz/Hip Hop-February Saturday February 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Carson 1st birthday Saturday February 1, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Church Service Sunday February 2, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baby shower Sunday February 2, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Meeting Monday February 3, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Baseball Basics (NEW) Baseball Basics Monday February 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volleyball practice Tuesday February 4, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Aikido Martial Art (NEW) Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Self-Defense-February Wednesday February 5, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball practice Thursday February 6, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Aikido Martial Art (NEW) Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Self-Defense-February Saturday February 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Stylez Dance Company (NEW) Tiny Jazzy Stars at St. Andrews Park (Instructor Precious) - Tiny Jazzy Stars-February Saturday February 8, 2020 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Creative Stylez Dance Company (NEW) Beginner Jazz/Hip Hop at St. Andrews Park (Instructor Precious) - Beginner Jazz/Hip Hop-February Saturday February 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Church Sunday February 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rice baby shower Sunday February 9, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Baseball Basics (NEW) Baseball Basics Monday February 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volleyball practice Tuesday February 11, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Aikido Martial Art (NEW) Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Self-Defense-February Wednesday February 12, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball practice Thursday February 13, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Aikido Martial Art (NEW) Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Self-Defense-February Saturday February 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Stylez Dance Company (NEW) Tiny Jazzy Stars at St. Andrews Park (Instructor Precious) - Tiny Jazzy Stars-February Saturday February 15, 2020 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Creative Stylez Dance Company (NEW) Beginner Jazz/Hip Hop at St. Andrews Park (Instructor Precious) - Beginner Jazz/Hip Hop-February Saturday February 15, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Church Sunday February 16, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Valentine Gala Sunday February 16, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Baseball Basics (NEW) Baseball Basics Monday February 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Meeting Tuesday February 18, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball practice Tuesday February 18, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Aikido Martial Art (NEW) Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Self-Defense-February Wednesday February 19, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball practice Thursday February 20, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Aikido Martial Art (NEW) Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Self-Defense-February Saturday February 22, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Stylez Dance Company (NEW) Tiny Jazzy Stars at St. Andrews Park (Instructor Precious) - Tiny Jazzy Stars-February Saturday February 22, 2020 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Creative Stylez Dance Company (NEW) Beginner Jazz/Hip Hop at St. Andrews Park (Instructor Precious) - Beginner Jazz/Hip Hop-February Saturday February 22, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Church Sunday February 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baseball Basics (NEW) Baseball Basics Monday February 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volleyball practice Tuesday February 25, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Aikido Martial Art (NEW) Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Self-Defense-February Wednesday February 26, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM