Register Now

Crane Creek Gymnasium

Facility Information

7405-B Fairfield Road
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-1662

Log In to Reserve

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball Basics Basketball Basics (CCG) Monday April 24, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Basics Basketball Basics (CCG) Monday May 1, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
M.O.T.O Volleyball Camps/ Clinics M.O.T.O. Summer Volleyball Clinics (CCG) Thursday May 4, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday May 6, 2017 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Basketball Basics Basketball Basics (CCG) Monday May 8, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
M.O.T.O Volleyball Camps/ Clinics M.O.T.O. Summer Volleyball Clinics (CCG) Thursday May 11, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball Basics Basketball Basics (CCG) Monday May 15, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
M.O.T.O Volleyball Camps/ Clinics M.O.T.O. Summer Volleyball Clinics (CCG) Thursday May 18, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday May 20, 2017 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Basketball Basics Basketball Basics (CCG) Monday May 22, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Wednesday May 24, 2017 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM