Register Now

Crane Creek Gymnasium

Facility Information

7405-B Fairfield Road
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-1662

Log In to Reserve

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Wednesday May 24, 2017 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Thursday May 25, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Private Thursday May 25, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Wednesday May 31, 2017 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Saturday June 3, 2017 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Basketball Basics Basketball Basics (CCG) Monday June 5, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Wednesday June 7, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball Basics Basketball Basics (CCG) Monday June 12, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Wednesday June 14, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Juneteenth Juneteenth (CCG) Saturday June 17, 2017 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Basketball Basics Basketball Basics (CCG) Monday June 19, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Wednesday June 21, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM