Register Now

Gadsden Park Community Center

Gadsden

Facility Information

1668 S. Goodwin Circle
Gadsden, SC 29052
Phone: (803) 353-3677

Fee Schedule
GADSDEN COMMUNITY CENTER


Room 1: $30
Room 2: $30
Banquet Hall: $60
Medium Picnic Shelter: $15
Entire Community Center: $75

All prices above are per hour and have a 3 hour minimum




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Gadsden Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- May Thursday May 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Thursday May 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Surprise 40th Birthday Party Saturday May 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Gadsden Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- May Tuesday May 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Gadsden Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- May Thursday May 30, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Gadsden Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Tuesday June 4, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Gadsden Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Thursday June 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Day Saturday June 8, 2019 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Gadsden Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Tuesday June 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Gadsden Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Thursday June 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday June 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Gadsden Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Tuesday June 18, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Gadsden Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Thursday June 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM