Register Now

Pine Grove Community Center

Facility Information

937 Piney Woods Road
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: (803) 213-1296

Fee Schedule
Pine Grove Community Center

  • Side 1: $30
  • Side 2: $45 w/kitchen access
  • Banquet Hall: $60 an hour


All prices are per hour and non-residents will pay an additional 20%.  A 3 hour minimum is required




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Wedding Party Saturday May 25, 2019 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Wednesday May 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Graduation Dinner Saturday June 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Monday June 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
graduation dinner Tuesday June 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Wednesday June 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Private Thursday June 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Graduation Celebration Saturday June 8, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Monday June 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Wednesday June 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Baby Shower Saturday June 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Monday June 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Wednesday June 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Baby Shower Saturday June 22, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM