Register Now

Pine Grove Community Center

Facility Information

937 Piney Woods Road
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: (803) 213-1296

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Pine Grove Community Center

  • Side 1: $30
  • Side 2: $45 w/kitchen access
  • Banquet Hall: $60 an hour


All prices are per hour and non-residents will pay an additional 20%.  A 3 hour minimum is required




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Saturday May 26, 2018 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Senior Education Group Senior Education Group (PGCC) Tuesday May 29, 2018 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Bingo Bingo (PGCC) Tuesday May 29, 2018 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Wednesday May 30, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Soul Line Dancing with Dee Soul Line Dancing with Dee (PGCC) Thursday May 31, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday June 2, 2018 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Sunday June 3, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Monday June 4, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Education Group Senior Education Group (PGCC) Tuesday June 5, 2018 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Bingo Bingo (PGCC) Tuesday June 5, 2018 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Wednesday June 6, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Soul Line Dancing with Dee Soul Line Dancing with Dee (PGCC) Thursday June 7, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday June 8, 2018 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Saturday June 9, 2018 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Monday June 11, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Education Group Senior Education Group (PGCC) Tuesday June 12, 2018 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Bingo Bingo (PGCC) Tuesday June 12, 2018 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Monthly Blood Pressure and Health Education Screenings Monthly Blood Pressure and Health Education Screenings ()GCC) Tuesday June 12, 2018 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Wednesday June 13, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Soul Line Dancing with Dee Soul Line Dancing with Dee (PGCC) Thursday June 14, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
STAY FIT to WIN STAY FIT to WIN (PGCC) Saturday June 16, 2018 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Private Saturday June 16, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Monday June 18, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Education Group Senior Education Group (PGCC) Tuesday June 19, 2018 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Bingo Bingo (PGCC) Tuesday June 19, 2018 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Wednesday June 20, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Soul Line Dancing with Dee Soul Line Dancing with Dee (PGCC) Thursday June 21, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday June 23, 2018 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Private Sunday June 24, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Monday June 25, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Education Group Senior Education Group (PGCC) Tuesday June 26, 2018 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Bingo Bingo (PGCC) Tuesday June 26, 2018 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Recreation Enrichment Committee (REC) Recreation Enrichment Committee (REC) (PGCC) Tuesday June 26, 2018 06:30 PM - 06:30 PM