Register Now

Pine Grove Community Center

Facility Information

937 Piney Woods Road
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: (803) 213-1296

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Pine Grove Community Center

  • Side 1: $30
  • Side 2: $45 w/kitchen access
  • Banquet Hall: $60 an hour


All prices are per hour and non-residents will pay an additional 20%.  A 3 hour minimum is required




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Piney Grove Line Dance Gold Piney Grove Line Dance Gold (PGCC) Monday June 26, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Monday June 26, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Nutrition and Healthy Cooking Class Nutrition and Healthy Cooking Class (PGCC) Tuesday June 27, 2017 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Senior Education Group Senior Education Group (PGCC) Tuesday June 27, 2017 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Chair Exercise Senior Chair Exercise (PGCC) Tuesday June 27, 2017 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Recreation Enrichment Committee (REC) Recreation Enrichment Committee (REC) (PGCC) Tuesday June 27, 2017 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Wednesday June 28, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Fitness w/Leesa Zumba Fitness w/Leesa. Thursday June 29, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Saturday July 1, 2017 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Piney Grove Line Dance Gold Piney Grove Line Dance Gold (PGCC) Monday July 3, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Monday July 3, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Education Group Senior Education Group (PGCC) Tuesday July 4, 2017 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Chair Exercise Senior Chair Exercise (PGCC) Tuesday July 4, 2017 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Wednesday July 5, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Fitness w/Leesa Zumba Fitness w/Leesa. Thursday July 6, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Saturday July 8, 2017 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Piney Grove Line Dance Gold Piney Grove Line Dance Gold (PGCC) Monday July 10, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Monday July 10, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Nutrition and Healthy Cooking Class Nutrition and Healthy Cooking Class (PGCC) Tuesday July 11, 2017 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Senior Education Group Senior Education Group (PGCC) Tuesday July 11, 2017 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Chair Exercise Senior Chair Exercise (PGCC) Tuesday July 11, 2017 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Wednesday July 12, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Fitness w/Leesa Zumba Fitness w/Leesa. Thursday July 13, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dance (PGCC) Thursday July 13, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Piney Grove Line Dance Gold Piney Grove Line Dance Gold (PGCC) Monday July 17, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Monday July 17, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Nutrition and Healthy Cooking Class Nutrition and Healthy Cooking Class (PGCC) Tuesday July 18, 2017 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Senior Education Group Senior Education Group (PGCC) Tuesday July 18, 2017 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Chair Exercise Senior Chair Exercise (PGCC) Tuesday July 18, 2017 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Wednesday July 19, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Fitness w/Leesa Zumba Fitness w/Leesa. Thursday July 20, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dance (PGCC) Thursday July 20, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday July 22, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Piney Grove Line Dance Gold Piney Grove Line Dance Gold (PGCC) Monday July 24, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Monday July 24, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Nutrition and Healthy Cooking Class Nutrition and Healthy Cooking Class (PGCC) Tuesday July 25, 2017 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Senior Education Group Senior Education Group (PGCC) Tuesday July 25, 2017 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Chair Exercise Senior Chair Exercise (PGCC) Tuesday July 25, 2017 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Recreation Enrichment Committee (REC) Recreation Enrichment Committee (REC) (PGCC) Tuesday July 25, 2017 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tae Kwon Do Taekwondo (PGCC) Wednesday July 26, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM