Richland County Recreation

Upper Richland Community Center

Facility Information

280 Camp Ground Road
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-9778



Fee Schedule

Type of rental

Amt Per Hour

Banquet hall

$60

Entire Community Center

$135

Side #1

$30

Side #2 Kitchen Access

$45

 

 

 

 

·         All Non-Residents of Richland County will pay 20% additional fee





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Exercise Class Senior Exercise Class (URCC) Thursday March 23, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Seated Chair Aerobics Senior Seated Chair Aerobics (URCC) Thursday March 23, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fun Fridays Fun Fridays (1st Friday Movie Day) (URCC) Friday March 24, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fun Fridays Fun Fridays (2nd Friday Craft Day) (URCC) Friday March 24, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Saturday March 25, 2017 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Monday March 27, 2017 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Senior Exercise Class Senior Exercise Class (URCC) Thursday March 30, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Seated Chair Aerobics Senior Seated Chair Aerobics (URCC) Thursday March 30, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fun Fridays Fun Fridays (1st Friday Movie Day) (URCC) Friday March 31, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fun Fridays Fun Fridays (2nd Friday Craft Day) (URCC) Friday March 31, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Saturday April 1, 2017 01:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Healthy Cooking Class Healthy Cooking Class (URCC) Monday April 3, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Exercise Class Senior Exercise Class (URCC) Thursday April 6, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Seated Chair Aerobics Senior Seated Chair Aerobics (URCC) Thursday April 6, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fun Fridays Fun Fridays (1st Friday Movie Day) (URCC) Friday April 7, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fun Fridays Fun Fridays (2nd Friday Craft Day) (URCC) Friday April 7, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Saturday April 8, 2017 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Exercise Class Senior Exercise Class (URCC) Thursday April 13, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Seated Chair Aerobics Senior Seated Chair Aerobics (URCC) Thursday April 13, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fun Fridays Fun Fridays (1st Friday Movie Day) (URCC) Friday April 14, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fun Fridays Fun Fridays (2nd Friday Craft Day) (URCC) Friday April 14, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Saturday April 15, 2017 02:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Healthy Cooking Class Healthy Cooking Class (URCC) Monday April 17, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Exercise Class Senior Exercise Class (URCC) Thursday April 20, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Seated Chair Aerobics Senior Seated Chair Aerobics (URCC) Thursday April 20, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fun Fridays Fun Fridays (1st Friday Movie Day) (URCC) Friday April 21, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fun Fridays Fun Fridays (2nd Friday Craft Day) (URCC) Friday April 21, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Friday April 21, 2017 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Saturday April 22, 2017 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM

©2017 Richland County Recreation | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Provided by MyRec.com online activity registration & recreation software.