Register Now

Richland County Tennis Center

Facility Information

7500 Parklane Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: (803) 788-3001

Fee Schedule
$3 per person/hour
$12 ball machine 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Tennis Lesson 1 Hour Private Lesson Thursday November 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fall League Fees Fall League Tennis Fee's (RCTC) Thursday November 21, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tennis Lesson 1 Hour Private Lesson Thursday November 21, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fall League Fees Fall League Tennis Fee's (RCTC) Saturday November 23, 2019 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Fall League Fees Fall League Tennis Fee's (RCTC) Sunday November 24, 2019 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Private Tennis Lesson 1 Hour Private Lesson Monday November 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fall League Fees Fall League Tennis Fee's (RCTC) Monday November 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Fall League Fees Fall League Tennis Fee's (RCTC) Tuesday November 26, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tennis Lesson 1 Hour Private Lesson Tuesday November 26, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tennis Lesson 1 Hour Private Lesson Wednesday November 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fall League Fees Fall League Tennis Fee's (RCTC) Wednesday November 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Fall League Fees Fall League Tennis Fee's (RCTC) Saturday November 30, 2019 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Fall League Fees Fall League Tennis Fee's (RCTC) Sunday December 1, 2019 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Private Tennis Lesson 1 Hour Private Lesson Monday December 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tennis Lesson 1 Hour Private Lesson Tuesday December 3, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tennis Lesson 1 Hour Private Lesson Wednesday December 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tennis Lesson 1 Hour Private Lesson Thursday December 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Tennis Lesson 1 Hour Private Lesson Thursday December 5, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tennis Lesson 1 Hour Private Lesson Monday December 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tennis Lesson 1 Hour Private Lesson Tuesday December 10, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tennis Lesson 1 Hour Private Lesson Wednesday December 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tennis Lesson 1 Hour Private Lesson Thursday December 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Tennis Lesson 1 Hour Private Lesson Thursday December 12, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tennis Lesson 1 Hour Private Lesson Monday December 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tennis Lesson 1 Hour Private Lesson Tuesday December 17, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tennis Lesson 1 Hour Private Lesson Wednesday December 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tennis Lesson 1 Hour Private Lesson Thursday December 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Tennis Lesson 1 Hour Private Lesson Thursday December 19, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM