Register Now

Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center

Facility Information

8620 Garners Ferry Road
Hopkins, SC 29061
Phone: (803) 647-1324

Fee Schedule

A deposit of 50% of the total rental are due at booking

  • Banquet/Dining Hall- $160.00
  • Banquet Hall- $140.00
  • Dining Hall- $120.00
  • Small Classrooms- $50.00
  • Large Classroom- $60.00
  • Conference Room- $65.00
  • Multi-Purpose Room- $120.00


AFTER HOURS FEE ARE ADITIONAL $20.00 PER HOUR

NON-RESIDENT FEES ARE ADDITIONAL 20% 






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tai Ji Quan (NEW) Tai Ji Quan (Tai Chi) at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Tai Ji Quan- May Thursday May 23, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Grief Support Group Grief Support Group (GFAAC) Thursday May 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bookworms Bookworms (GFAAC) Thursday May 23, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Friday May 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Private Friday May 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Saturday May 25, 2019 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tai Ji Quan (NEW) Tai Ji Quan (Tai Chi) at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Tai Ji Quan- May Tuesday May 28, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Pot Luck Luncheon Senior Luncheon (GFAAC) Tuesday May 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Circle Senior Circle (GFAAC) Tuesday May 28, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Wednesday May 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Tai Ji Quan (NEW) Tai Ji Quan (Tai Chi) at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Tai Ji Quan- May Thursday May 30, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Grief Support Group Grief Support Group (GFAAC) Thursday May 30, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bookworms Bookworms (GFAAC) Thursday May 30, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Friday May 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Private Saturday June 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Monday June 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Public Monday June 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Graduation Breakfast Tuesday June 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pot Luck Luncheon Senior Luncheon (GFAAC) Tuesday June 4, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Circle Senior Circle (GFAAC) Tuesday June 4, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Wednesday June 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Grief Support Group Grief Support Group (GFAAC) Thursday June 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bookworms Bookworms (GFAAC) Thursday June 6, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Friday June 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Private Saturday June 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Monday June 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Pot Luck Luncheon Senior Luncheon (GFAAC) Tuesday June 11, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Circle Senior Circle (GFAAC) Tuesday June 11, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Wednesday June 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Grief Support Group Grief Support Group (GFAAC) Thursday June 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bookworms Bookworms (GFAAC) Thursday June 13, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Friday June 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Wedding & Reception Saturday June 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Monday June 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Pot Luck Luncheon Senior Luncheon (GFAAC) Tuesday June 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Circle Senior Circle (GFAAC) Tuesday June 18, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Grief Support Group Grief Support Group (GFAAC) Thursday June 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bookworms Bookworms (GFAAC) Thursday June 20, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Friday June 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Private Friday June 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday June 22, 2019 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM