Register Now

Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center

Facility Information

8620 Garners Ferry Road
Hopkins, SC 29061
Phone: (803) 647-1324

Fee Schedule

A deposit of 50% of the total rental are due at booking

  • Banquet/Dining Hall- $160.00
  • Banquet Hall- $140.00
  • Dining Hall- $120.00
  • Small Classrooms- $50.00
  • Large Classroom- $60.00
  • Conference Room- $65.00
  • Multi-Purpose Room- $120.00


AFTER HOURS FEE ARE ADITIONAL $20.00 PER HOUR

NON-RESIDENT FEES ARE ADDITIONAL 20% 






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Friday July 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Wedding & Reception Saturday July 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Monday July 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Pot Luck Luncheon Senior Luncheon (GFAAC) Tuesday July 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Circle Senior Circle (GFAAC) Tuesday July 23, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Grief Support Group Grief Support Group (GFAAC) Thursday July 25, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bookworms Bookworms (GFAAC) Thursday July 25, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Friday July 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Music Show Friday July 26, 2019 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Monday July 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Pot Luck Luncheon Senior Luncheon (GFAAC) Tuesday July 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Circle Senior Circle (GFAAC) Tuesday July 30, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Wednesday July 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Grief Support Group Grief Support Group (GFAAC) Thursday August 1, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bookworms Bookworms (GFAAC) Thursday August 1, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Friday August 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Private Saturday August 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Monday August 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Public Monday August 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pot Luck Luncheon Senior Luncheon (GFAAC) Tuesday August 6, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Circle Senior Circle (GFAAC) Tuesday August 6, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Wednesday August 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Grief Support Group Grief Support Group (GFAAC) Thursday August 8, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bookworms Bookworms (GFAAC) Thursday August 8, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Birthday Party Thursday August 8, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Friday August 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Private Saturday August 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Monday August 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Pot Luck Luncheon Senior Luncheon (GFAAC) Tuesday August 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Circle Senior Circle (GFAAC) Tuesday August 13, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Wednesday August 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Grief Support Group Grief Support Group (GFAAC) Thursday August 15, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bookworms Bookworms (GFAAC) Thursday August 15, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Friday August 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Celebration Friday August 16, 2019 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Saturday August 17, 2019 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Circuit Fitness Circuit Fitness (GFAAC) Monday August 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM