Register Now

Hopkins Adult Activity Center

HPAAC

Facility Information

144 Hopkins Park Road
Hopkins, SC 29061
Phone: (803) 776-2778

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Hopkins Adult Activity Center

Entire Community Center: $75
Room 1: $30
Banquet Hall: $60

All prices are per hour and rent at a 3 hour minimum

Additional Files

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (HPAAC) Monday June 26, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Basic Sewing Class Basic Sewing Class (HPAAC) Monday June 26, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Hot Topics Hot Topics (HPAAC) Tuesday June 27, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Library on Wheels Library on Wheels (HPAAC) Tuesday June 27, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arts and Crafts Arts and Crafts (HPAAC) Tuesday June 27, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Meet and Greet Card Games Meet and Greet Card Games (HPAAC) Wednesday June 28, 2017 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Floral Creations Floral Creations (HPAAC) Wednesday June 28, 2017 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (HPAAC) Thursday June 29, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Saturday July 1, 2017 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (HPAAC) Monday July 3, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Basic Sewing Class Basic Sewing Class (HPAAC) Monday July 3, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Meet and Greet Card Games Meet and Greet Card Games (HPAAC) Wednesday July 5, 2017 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Floral Creations Floral Creations (HPAAC) Wednesday July 5, 2017 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (HPAAC) Thursday July 6, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Friday July 7, 2017 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Saturday July 8, 2017 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (HPAAC) Monday July 10, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Basic Sewing Class Basic Sewing Class (HPAAC) Monday July 10, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Hot Topics Hot Topics (HPAAC) Tuesday July 11, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Library on Wheels Library on Wheels (HPAAC) Tuesday July 11, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arts and Crafts Arts and Crafts (HPAAC) Tuesday July 11, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Share A Book Share A Book (HPAAC) Wednesday July 12, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Meet and Greet Card Games Meet and Greet Card Games (HPAAC) Wednesday July 12, 2017 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Floral Creations Floral Creations (HPAAC) Wednesday July 12, 2017 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (HPAAC) Thursday July 13, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Privte Friday July 14, 2017 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Privte Saturday July 15, 2017 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (HPAAC) Monday July 17, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Basic Sewing Class Basic Sewing Class (HPAAC) Monday July 17, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Hot Topics Hot Topics (HPAAC) Tuesday July 18, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Library on Wheels Library on Wheels (HPAAC) Tuesday July 18, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arts and Crafts Arts and Crafts (HPAAC) Tuesday July 18, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Meet and Greet Card Games Meet and Greet Card Games (HPAAC) Wednesday July 19, 2017 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Floral Creations Floral Creations (HPAAC) Wednesday July 19, 2017 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (HPAAC) Thursday July 20, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Privte Friday July 21, 2017 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Privte Saturday July 22, 2017 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (HPAAC) Monday July 24, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Basic Sewing Class Basic Sewing Class (HPAAC) Monday July 24, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Hot Topics Hot Topics (HPAAC) Tuesday July 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Library on Wheels Library on Wheels (HPAAC) Tuesday July 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arts and Crafts Arts and Crafts (HPAAC) Tuesday July 25, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Meet and Greet Card Games Meet and Greet Card Games (HPAAC) Wednesday July 26, 2017 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Floral Creations Floral Creations (HPAAC) Wednesday July 26, 2017 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM