Register Now

James E. Clyburn Technology Center

Facility Information

7492 Parklane Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: (803) 462-0064




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Computer Programs (NEW) Introduction to Computers II at James E. Clyburn Technology Center - Introduction to Computers II Monday January 27, 2020 09:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Computer Programs (NEW) Introduction to Computers II at James E. Clyburn Technology Center - Introduction to Computers II Tuesday January 28, 2020 09:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Computer Programs (NEW) Introduction to Computers II at James E. Clyburn Technology Center - Introduction to Computers II Wednesday January 29, 2020 09:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Computer Programs (NEW) Introduction to Computers II at James E. Clyburn Technology Center - Introduction to Computers II Thursday January 30, 2020 09:15 AM - 11:45 AM
AARP Tax Class Tuesday February 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
AARP Tax Class Wednesday February 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Computer Programs (NEW) Resume Workshop at James E. Clyburn Technology Center - Resume Workshop Wednesday February 5, 2020 09:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Computer Programs (NEW) Microsoft Excel Introduction at James E. Clyburn Technology Center - Microsoft Excel Introduction Monday February 10, 2020 09:15 AM - 11:45 AM
AARP Tax Class Tuesday February 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Computer Programs (NEW) Microsoft Excel Introduction at James E. Clyburn Technology Center - Microsoft Excel Introduction Tuesday February 11, 2020 09:15 AM - 11:45 AM
AARP Tax Class Wednesday February 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Computer Programs (NEW) Microsoft Excel Introduction at James E. Clyburn Technology Center - Microsoft Excel Introduction Wednesday February 12, 2020 09:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Computer Programs (NEW) Microsoft Excel Introduction at James E. Clyburn Technology Center - Microsoft Excel Introduction Thursday February 13, 2020 09:15 AM - 11:45 AM
AARP Tax Class Tuesday February 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
AARP Tax Class Wednesday February 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Computer Programs (NEW) Microsoft Office Word at James E. Clyburn Technology Center - Microsoft Office Word Monday February 24, 2020 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
AARP Tax Class Tuesday February 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Computer Programs (NEW) Microsoft Office Word at James E. Clyburn Technology Center - Microsoft Office Word Tuesday February 25, 2020 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
AARP Tax Class Wednesday February 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Computer Programs (NEW) Microsoft Office Word at James E. Clyburn Technology Center - Microsoft Office Word Wednesday February 26, 2020 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM