Richland County Recreation

North Springs Park Community Center

North Springs CC

Facility Information

1320 Clemson Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: (803) 788-3193



Fee Schedule




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Thursday March 23, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Chair Yoga Chair Yoga (NSCC) Thursday March 23, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Saturday March 25, 2017 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private Sunday March 26, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tech Savvy Seniors Tech Savvy Seniors (NSCC) Monday March 27, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Coffee Club Coffee Club (NSCC) Monday March 27, 2017 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Dance Aerobics Dance Aerobics (NSCC) Monday March 27, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Tuesday March 28, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Chair Yoga Chair Yoga (NSCC) Tuesday March 28, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Arts & Crafts Arts & Crafts (NSCC) Wednesday March 29, 2017 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dance Aerobics Dance Aerobics (NSCC) Wednesday March 29, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 29, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Thursday March 30, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Chair Yoga Chair Yoga (NSCC) Thursday March 30, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Saturday April 1, 2017 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Sunday April 2, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tech Savvy Seniors Tech Savvy Seniors (NSCC) Monday April 3, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dance Aerobics Dance Aerobics (NSCC) Monday April 3, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Tuesday April 4, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Chair Yoga Chair Yoga (NSCC) Tuesday April 4, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Arts & Crafts Arts & Crafts (NSCC) Wednesday April 5, 2017 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dance Aerobics Dance Aerobics (NSCC) Wednesday April 5, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Wednesday April 5, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Thursday April 6, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Chair Yoga Chair Yoga (NSCC) Thursday April 6, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Thursday April 6, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Fitbit Fitness Club Fitbit Fitness Club (NSCC) Friday April 7, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Saturday April 8, 2017 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Sunday April 9, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tech Savvy Seniors Tech Savvy Seniors (NSCC) Monday April 10, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Coffee Club Coffee Club (NSCC) Monday April 10, 2017 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Dance Aerobics Dance Aerobics (NSCC) Monday April 10, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Tuesday April 11, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Chair Yoga Chair Yoga (NSCC) Tuesday April 11, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Tuesday April 11, 2017 07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Arts & Crafts Arts & Crafts (NSCC) Wednesday April 12, 2017 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dance Aerobics Dance Aerobics (NSCC) Wednesday April 12, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Wednesday April 12, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Thursday April 13, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Chair Yoga Chair Yoga (NSCC) Thursday April 13, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Thursday April 13, 2017 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday April 15, 2017 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Sunday April 16, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tech Savvy Seniors Tech Savvy Seniors (NSCC) Monday April 17, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dance Aerobics Dance Aerobics (NSCC) Monday April 17, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Tuesday April 18, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Chair Yoga Chair Yoga (NSCC) Tuesday April 18, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Arts & Crafts Arts & Crafts (NSCC) Wednesday April 19, 2017 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dance Aerobics Dance Aerobics (NSCC) Wednesday April 19, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Wednesday April 19, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Thursday April 20, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Chair Yoga Chair Yoga (NSCC) Thursday April 20, 2017 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Saturday April 22, 2017 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Sunday April 23, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

©2017 Richland County Recreation | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Provided by MyRec.com online activity registration & recreation software.