Register Now

North Springs Park Community Center

North Springs CC

Facility Information

1320 Clemson Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: (803) 788-3193

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
North Springs Community Center

  • Banquet Hall: $60
  • Side 1: $30
  • Side 2 w/kitchen access: $45
  • Entire Community Center: $75


All prices are per hour and non-residents will pay 20% more.  3 hour minimum required.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Saturday August 19, 2017 02:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Sunday August 20, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tech Savvy Seniors Tech Savvy Seniors (NSCC) Monday August 21, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Coffee Club Coffee Club (NSCC) Monday August 21, 2017 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Tuesday August 22, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bingo Bingo (NSCC) Wednesday August 23, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arts & Crafts Arts & Crafts (NSCC) Wednesday August 23, 2017 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Wednesday August 23, 2017 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Thursday August 24, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
National Diabetes Prevention Program National Diabetes Preventin Program Thursday August 24, 2017 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Private Friday August 25, 2017 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday August 26, 2017 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Sunday August 27, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tech Savvy Seniors Tech Savvy Seniors (NSCC) Monday August 28, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Coffee Club Coffee Club (NSCC) Monday August 28, 2017 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Tuesday August 29, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arts & Crafts Arts & Crafts (NSCC) Wednesday August 30, 2017 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Wednesday August 30, 2017 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Thursday August 31, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
National Diabetes Prevention Program National Diabetes Preventin Program Thursday August 31, 2017 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Fitbit Fitness Club Fitbit Fitness Club (NSCC) Friday September 1, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Saturday September 2, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tech Savvy Seniors Tech Savvy Seniors (NSCC) Monday September 4, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Coffee Club Coffee Club (NSCC) Monday September 4, 2017 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Tuesday September 5, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bingo Bingo (NSCC) Wednesday September 6, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arts & Crafts Arts & Crafts (NSCC) Wednesday September 6, 2017 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Thursday September 7, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
National Diabetes Prevention Program National Diabetes Preventin Program Thursday September 7, 2017 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Fitbit Fitness Club Fitbit Fitness Club (NSCC) Friday September 8, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Saturday September 9, 2017 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Sunday September 10, 2017 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tech Savvy Seniors Tech Savvy Seniors (NSCC) Monday September 11, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Coffee Club Coffee Club (NSCC) Monday September 11, 2017 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Tuesday September 12, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Boot Camp Senior Boot Camp (NSCC) Tuesday September 12, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bingo Bingo (NSCC) Wednesday September 13, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Boot Camp Senior Boot Camp (NSCC) Wednesday September 13, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Arts & Crafts Arts & Crafts (NSCC) Wednesday September 13, 2017 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Thursday September 14, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
National Diabetes Prevention Program National Diabetes Preventin Program Thursday September 14, 2017 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Private Thursday September 14, 2017 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fitbit Fitness Club Fitbit Fitness Club (NSCC) Friday September 15, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Saturday September 16, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tech Savvy Seniors Tech Savvy Seniors (NSCC) Monday September 18, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Coffee Club Coffee Club (NSCC) Monday September 18, 2017 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Tuesday September 19, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Boot Camp Senior Boot Camp (NSCC) Tuesday September 19, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM