Register Now

North Springs Park Community Center

North Springs CC

Facility Information

1320 Clemson Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: (803) 788-3193

Fee Schedule
North Springs Community Center

  • Banquet Hall: $60
  • Side 1: $30
  • Side 2 w/kitchen access: $45
  • Entire Community Center: $75


All prices are per hour and non-residents will pay 20% more.  3 hour minimum required.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Gold (NEW) Zumba Gold at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba Gold-September Monday September 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at North Springs Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- September (NSCC) Tuesday September 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Zumba Gold (NEW) Zumba Gold at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba Gold-September Wednesday September 18, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at North Springs Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- September (NSCC) Thursday September 19, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wellington HOA Thursday September 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bridal Shower Saturday September 21, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Church Services Sunday September 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba Gold (NEW) Zumba Gold at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba Gold-September Monday September 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at North Springs Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- September (NSCC) Tuesday September 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Zumba Gold (NEW) Zumba Gold at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba Gold-September Wednesday September 25, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at North Springs Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- September (NSCC) Thursday September 26, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Friday September 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Surprise 40th Birthday Party Saturday September 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Church Services Sunday September 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba Gold (NEW) Zumba Gold at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba Gold-September Monday September 30, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at North Springs Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- October (NSCC) Tuesday October 1, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Zumba Gold (NEW) Zumba Gold at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba Gold-October Wednesday October 2, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at North Springs Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- October (NSCC) Thursday October 3, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Meeting Saturday October 5, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Zumba Gold (NEW) Zumba Gold at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba Gold-October Monday October 7, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at North Springs Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- October (NSCC) Tuesday October 8, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Zumba Gold (NEW) Zumba Gold at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba Gold-October Wednesday October 9, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at North Springs Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- October (NSCC) Thursday October 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fraternity Meeting Thursday October 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Baked Good Saturday October 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Gold (NEW) Zumba Gold at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba Gold-October Monday October 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at North Springs Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- October (NSCC) Tuesday October 15, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Zumba Gold (NEW) Zumba Gold at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba Gold-October Wednesday October 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM