Richland County Recreation
Register Now

Crane Creek Gymnasium - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


7405-B Fairfield Road
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-1662

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule

Residents: $65.00 per hour and after hours $85.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Crane Creek Gymnasium
Gymnasium
Medium Picnic Shelter #1
Medium Picnic Shelter #2
Medium Picnic Shelter #3
Medium Picnic Shelter #4
Large Picnic Shelter
Gym Goal 1
Gym Goal 2
Gym Goal 3
Gym Goal 4


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Volleyball Practice Monday May 17, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday May 18, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Wednesday May 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball Practice Wednesday May 19, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday May 20, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Practice Monday May 24, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday May 25, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Wednesday May 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball Practice Wednesday May 26, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday May 27, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday June 1, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday June 3, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday June 8, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday June 10, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday June 15, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM