Richland County Recreation
Register Now

Garners Ferry Sports Complex

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Soccer Field #1
Soccer Field #2
Soccer Field #3
Field
Garners Ferry Sports Complex
Picnic Shelter


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

8620 Garners Ferry Rd
Hopkins, SC 29061
Phone: (803) 741-7272

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Sunday November 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Private Sunday November 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Private Sunday November 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Walking Programs (NEW) Walking Club at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Walking Club (GFAAC)-November Monday November 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Walking Programs (NEW) Walking Club at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Walking Club (GFAAC)-November Tuesday November 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Walking Programs (NEW) Walking Club at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Walking Club (GFAAC)-December Wednesday December 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Walking Programs (NEW) Walking Club at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Walking Club (GFAAC)-December Thursday December 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Walking Programs (NEW) Walking Club at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Walking Club (GFAAC)-December Friday December 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Private Sunday December 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Private Sunday December 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Private Sunday December 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Walking Programs (NEW) Walking Club at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Walking Club (GFAAC)-December Monday December 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Walking Programs (NEW) Walking Club at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Walking Club (GFAAC)-December Tuesday December 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Walking Programs (NEW) Walking Club at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Walking Club (GFAAC)-December Wednesday December 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Walking Programs (NEW) Walking Club at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Walking Club (GFAAC)-December Thursday December 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Walking Programs (NEW) Walking Club at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Walking Club (GFAAC)-December Friday December 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Walking Programs (NEW) Walking Club at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Walking Club (GFAAC)-December Monday December 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Walking Programs (NEW) Walking Club at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Walking Club (GFAAC)-December Tuesday December 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Walking Programs (NEW) Walking Club at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Walking Club (GFAAC)-December Wednesday December 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Walking Programs (NEW) Walking Club at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Walking Club (GFAAC)-December Thursday December 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Walking Programs (NEW) Walking Club at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Walking Club (GFAAC)-December Friday December 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Walking Programs (NEW) Walking Club at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Walking Club (GFAAC)-December Monday December 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Walking Programs (NEW) Walking Club at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Walking Club (GFAAC)-December Tuesday December 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Walking Programs (NEW) Walking Club at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Walking Club (GFAAC)-December Wednesday December 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Walking Programs (NEW) Walking Club at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Walking Club (GFAAC)-December Thursday December 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Walking Programs (NEW) Walking Club at Garners Ferry Adult Activity Center - Walking Club (GFAAC)-December Tuesday December 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM