Register Now

Denny Terrace Gymnasium

Facility Information

6429 Bishop Avenue
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-5290

Log In to Reserve

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Wednesday June 20, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Thursday June 21, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Home School Rec Home School Rec (DTG) Thursday June 21, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Private Friday June 22, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Table Tennis Table Tennis (DTG) Sunday June 24, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Volleyball Ballers Volleyball Ballers (DTG) Monday June 25, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Tuesday June 26, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Home School Rec Home School Rec (DTG) Tuesday June 26, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Volleyball Ballers Volleyball Ballers (DTG) Tuesday June 26, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Thursday June 28, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Home School Rec Home School Rec (DTG) Thursday June 28, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Private Friday June 29, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Table Tennis Table Tennis (DTG) Sunday July 1, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Volleyball Ballers Volleyball Ballers (DTG) Monday July 2, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Tuesday July 3, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Home School Rec Home School Rec (DTG) Tuesday July 3, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Volleyball Ballers Volleyball Ballers (DTG) Tuesday July 3, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Thursday July 5, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Home School Rec Home School Rec (DTG) Thursday July 5, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Table Tennis Table Tennis (DTG) Sunday July 8, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Volleyball Ballers Volleyball Ballers (DTG) Monday July 9, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Tuesday July 10, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Home School Rec Home School Rec (DTG) Tuesday July 10, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Volleyball Ballers Volleyball Ballers (DTG) Tuesday July 10, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Thursday July 12, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Home School Rec Home School Rec (DTG) Thursday July 12, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Private Friday July 13, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Table Tennis Table Tennis (DTG) Sunday July 15, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Volleyball Ballers Volleyball Ballers (DTG) Monday July 16, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Tuesday July 17, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Home School Rec Home School Rec (DTG) Tuesday July 17, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Volleyball Ballers Volleyball Ballers (DTG) Tuesday July 17, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Thursday July 19, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Home School Rec Home School Rec (DTG) Thursday July 19, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Private Friday July 20, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM