Register Now

Denny Terrace Gymnasium

Facility Information

6429 Bishop Avenue
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-5290

Log In to Reserve

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
'Walk It Out' Walking Club "Walk it Out" Walking Club (ADPREC) Monday September 24, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Tuesday September 25, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Thursday September 27, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Table Tennis Table Tennis (DTG) Sunday September 30, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
'Walk It Out' Walking Club "Walk it Out" Walking Club (ADPREC) Monday October 1, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Tuesday October 2, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Thursday October 4, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Table Tennis Table Tennis (DTG) Sunday October 7, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
'Walk It Out' Walking Club "Walk it Out" Walking Club (ADPREC) Monday October 8, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Tuesday October 9, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Thursday October 11, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Table Tennis Table Tennis (DTG) Sunday October 14, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
'Walk It Out' Walking Club "Walk it Out" Walking Club (ADPREC) Monday October 15, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Tuesday October 16, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Thursday October 18, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Table Tennis Table Tennis (DTG) Sunday October 21, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
'Walk It Out' Walking Club "Walk it Out" Walking Club (ADPREC) Monday October 22, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Tuesday October 23, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM