Register Now

Denny Terrace Gymnasium

Facility Information

6429 Bishop Avenue
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-5290

Log In to Reserve

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
'Walk It Out' Walking Club "Walk it Out" Walking Club (ADPREC) Monday December 17, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Monday December 17, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Monday December 17, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Tuesday December 18, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Tuesday December 18, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dancing (Veterans) (ADPREC) Wednesday December 19, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wheelchair Basketball Wheelchair Basketball (DTG) Wednesday December 19, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Thursday December 20, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Thursday December 20, 2018 03:50 PM - 05:50 PM
Zumba Zumba (ADPREC) Thursday December 20, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Table Tennis Table Tennis (DTG) Sunday December 23, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Thursday December 27, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Zumba Zumba (ADPREC) Thursday December 27, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Table Tennis Table Tennis (DTG) Sunday December 30, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Tuesday January 1, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dancing (Veterans) (ADPREC) Wednesday January 2, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wheelchair Basketball Wheelchair Basketball (DTG) Wednesday January 2, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Thursday January 3, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Zumba Zumba (ADPREC) Thursday January 3, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Thursday January 3, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Table Tennis Table Tennis (DTG) Sunday January 6, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
'Walk It Out' Walking Club "Walk it Out" Walking Club (ADPREC) Monday January 7, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Tuesday January 8, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Tuesday January 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dancing (Veterans) (ADPREC) Wednesday January 9, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wheelchair Basketball Wheelchair Basketball (DTG) Wednesday January 9, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Thursday January 10, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Zumba Zumba (ADPREC) Thursday January 10, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Thursday January 10, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Table Tennis Table Tennis (DTG) Sunday January 13, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private Sunday January 13, 2019 03:50 PM - 05:50 PM
'Walk It Out' Walking Club "Walk it Out" Walking Club (ADPREC) Monday January 14, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Monday January 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Tuesday January 15, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Tuesday January 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dancing (Veterans) (ADPREC) Wednesday January 16, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wheelchair Basketball Wheelchair Basketball (DTG) Wednesday January 16, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Thursday January 17, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Zumba Zumba (ADPREC) Thursday January 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Thursday January 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM