Register Now

Eastover Park

Facility Information

1031 Main Street
Eastover, SC 29085
Phone: (803) 353-7137

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
  • Multipurpose Room 1  $30
  • Multipurpose Room 2: $30
  • Gymnasium:  $65
  • All rates are per hour and are during normal operating hours
  • Rentals are available for non-operating hours for an additional cost  of $20 per hour




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Run and Gun Saturday Basketball Run and Gun (EOP) Saturday July 21, 2018 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Kids Basketball Night Kids Basketball Night Monday July 23, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Senior Club Senior Club (EOP) Tuesday July 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (EOP) Tuesday July 24, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (EOP) Thursday July 26, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Frenzy Friday Frenzy Friday Friday July 27, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Back to School Bash Back to School Bash (EOP) Saturday July 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Private Saturday July 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Kids Basketball Night Kids Basketball Night Monday July 30, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Senior Club Senior Club (EOP) Tuesday July 31, 2018 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (EOP) Tuesday July 31, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (EOP) Thursday August 2, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Frenzy Friday Frenzy Friday Friday August 3, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday August 4, 2018 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Private Saturday August 4, 2018 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Run and Gun Saturday Basketball Run and Gun (EOP) Saturday August 4, 2018 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Private Saturday August 4, 2018 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Kids Basketball Night Kids Basketball Night Monday August 6, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Senior Club Senior Club (EOP) Tuesday August 7, 2018 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (EOP) Tuesday August 7, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (EOP) Thursday August 9, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Frenzy Friday Frenzy Friday Friday August 10, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Run and Gun Saturday Basketball Run and Gun (EOP) Saturday August 11, 2018 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Kids Basketball Night Kids Basketball Night Monday August 13, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Senior Club Senior Club (EOP) Tuesday August 14, 2018 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (EOP) Tuesday August 14, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (EOP) Thursday August 16, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Movie Night Senior Movie Night (EOP) Friday August 17, 2018 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Frenzy Friday Frenzy Friday Friday August 17, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Run and Gun Saturday Basketball Run and Gun (EOP) Saturday August 18, 2018 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Private Saturday August 18, 2018 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Kids Basketball Night Kids Basketball Night Monday August 20, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Senior Club Senior Club (EOP) Tuesday August 21, 2018 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (EOP) Tuesday August 21, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM