Register Now

Killian Park

Facility Information

1424 Marthan Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
Phone: (803) 754-7980

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
  • Activity Room 1: $25
  • Activity Room 2: $25
  • Gymnasium: $65
  • All prices are per hour during normal operating hours
  • Rentals are available after normal operating hours for an additional $20 per hour
  • Non- Residents will pay an additional 20%




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Sunday July 22, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volleyball Ballers Volleyball Ballers Tuesday July 24, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Bingo Bingo (KP) Wednesday July 25, 2018 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Basketball Basics Bryant Latimer Fundamental Skills & Drills (KP) Wednesday July 25, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness (KP) Wednesday July 25, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday July 26, 2018 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Everybody Deserves a Massage Everybody Deserves a Massage (KP) Thursday July 26, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday July 26, 2018 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness (KP) Saturday July 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Private Sunday July 29, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness (KP) Monday July 30, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Volleyball Ballers Volleyball Ballers Tuesday July 31, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Bingo Bingo (KP) Wednesday August 1, 2018 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Basketball Basics Bryant Latimer Fundamental Skills & Drills (KP) Wednesday August 1, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness (KP) Wednesday August 1, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday August 2, 2018 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday August 2, 2018 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness (KP) Saturday August 4, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Private Saturday August 4, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness (KP) Monday August 6, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Volleyball Ballers Volleyball Ballers Tuesday August 7, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Bingo Bingo (KP) Wednesday August 8, 2018 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Basketball Basics Bryant Latimer Fundamental Skills & Drills (KP) Wednesday August 8, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness (KP) Wednesday August 8, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday August 9, 2018 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday August 9, 2018 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness (KP) Saturday August 11, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Private Saturday August 11, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness (KP) Monday August 13, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Volleyball Ballers Volleyball Ballers Tuesday August 14, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Bingo Bingo (KP) Wednesday August 15, 2018 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Basketball Basics Bryant Latimer Fundamental Skills & Drills (KP) Wednesday August 15, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness (KP) Wednesday August 15, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday August 16, 2018 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio Tap/Ballet (KP) Thursday August 16, 2018 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness (KP) Saturday August 18, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Killian Park Men's Industrial League Killian Park Men's Industrial League (KP) Sunday August 19, 2018 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness (KP) Monday August 20, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Volleyball Ballers Volleyball Ballers Tuesday August 21, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM