Richland County Recreation
Register Now

Killian Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Killian Park
Baseball Field
Activity Room 1
Activity Room 2
Gymnasium
Picnic Shelter
Football Field
Half Gymnasium
Gym Goal 1
Gym Goal 2
Gym Goal 3
Gym Goal 4
Killian Park Facility


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

1424 Marthan Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
Phone: (803) 754-7980

Fee Schedule
  • Activity Room 1: $25
  • Activity Room 2: $25
  • Gymnasium: $65
  • All prices are per hour during normal operating hours
  • Rentals are available after normal operating hours for an additional $20 per hour
  • Non- Residents will pay an additional 20%




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Tuesday January 25, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Thursday January 27, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Birthday Party Sunday January 30, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday January 31, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Tuesday February 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Thursday February 3, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Monday February 7, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Tuesday February 8, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Community Meeting Wednesday February 9, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday February 10, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Monday February 14, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Tuesday February 15, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Thursday February 17, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Monday February 21, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Tuesday February 22, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Thursday February 24, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM