Register Now

Meadowlake Park

Facility Information

600 Beckman Road
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-4463

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
  • Multipurpose Room 1  $30
  • Multipurpose Room 2: $30
  • Multipurpose Room 3: $30
  • Gymnasium:  $65
  • All rates are per hour and are during normal operating hours
  • Rentals are available for non-operating hours for an additional cost  of $20 per hour
  • Non-Residents are an additional 20%




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Corn Hole Corn Hole(MLP) Wednesday January 16, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private Wednesday January 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Radiant Tai Ji Quan Radiant Tai Ji Quan (MLP) Wednesday January 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance I (MLP) Thursday January 17, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Belly Dance Belly Dance (MLP) Thursday January 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance II (MLP) Thursday January 17, 2019 06:20 PM - 06:50 PM
Private Thursday January 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Soul Line Dance Introduction Soul Line Dance Thursday January 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kemetic Yoga Kemetic Yoga (MLP) Thursday January 17, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday January 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday January 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Private Saturday January 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Sunday January 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Private Sunday January 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Sunday January 20, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Tuesday January 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Corn Hole Corn Hole(MLP) Wednesday January 23, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Radiant Tai Ji Quan Radiant Tai Ji Quan (MLP) Wednesday January 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Wednesday January 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance I (MLP) Thursday January 24, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Belly Dance Belly Dance (MLP) Thursday January 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance II (MLP) Thursday January 24, 2019 06:20 PM - 06:50 PM
Soul Line Dance Introduction Soul Line Dance Thursday January 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Thursday January 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kemetic Yoga Kemetic Yoga (MLP) Thursday January 24, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday January 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday January 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Private Saturday January 26, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Sunday January 27, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday January 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dance ( MLP) Monday January 28, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday January 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Corn Hole Corn Hole(MLP) Wednesday January 30, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Radiant Tai Ji Quan Radiant Tai Ji Quan (MLP) Wednesday January 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Wednesday January 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance I (MLP) Thursday January 31, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Belly Dance Belly Dance (MLP) Thursday January 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance II (MLP) Thursday January 31, 2019 06:20 PM - 06:50 PM
Soul Line Dance Introduction Soul Line Dance Thursday January 31, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Thursday January 31, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kemetic Yoga Kemetic Yoga (MLP) Thursday January 31, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday February 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday February 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Private Monday February 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dance ( MLP) Monday February 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 5, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Corn Hole Corn Hole(MLP) Wednesday February 6, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Radiant Tai Ji Quan Radiant Tai Ji Quan (MLP) Wednesday February 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance I (MLP) Thursday February 7, 2019 04:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Belly Dance Belly Dance (MLP) Thursday February 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance II (MLP) Thursday February 7, 2019 06:20 PM - 06:50 PM
Soul Line Dance Introduction Soul Line Dance Thursday February 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Thursday February 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kemetic Yoga Kemetic Yoga (MLP) Thursday February 7, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday February 9, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dance ( MLP) Monday February 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 12, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Corn Hole Corn Hole(MLP) Wednesday February 13, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Radiant Tai Ji Quan Radiant Tai Ji Quan (MLP) Wednesday February 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance I (MLP) Thursday February 14, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Belly Dance Belly Dance (MLP) Thursday February 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance II (MLP) Thursday February 14, 2019 06:20 PM - 06:50 PM
Soul Line Dance Introduction Soul Line Dance Thursday February 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Thursday February 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kemetic Yoga Kemetic Yoga (MLP) Thursday February 14, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday February 15, 2019 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Private Saturday February 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM