Register Now

Meadowlake Park

Facility Information

600 Beckman Road
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-4463

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
  • Multipurpose Room 1  $30
  • Multipurpose Room 2: $30
  • Multipurpose Room 3: $30
  • Gymnasium:  $65
  • All rates are per hour and are during normal operating hours
  • Rentals are available for non-operating hours for an additional cost  of $20 per hour
  • Non-Residents are an additional 20%




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Radiant Tai Ji Quan Radiant Tai Ji Quan (MLP) Wednesday June 20, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Belly Dance Belly Dance (MLP) Thursday June 21, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance I (MLP) Thursday June 21, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:10 PM
Soul Line Dance Introduction Soul Line Dance Thursday June 21, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Kickball Women's Summer 2018 Kickball League Thursday June 21, 2018 06:45 PM - 09:00 PM
Kemetic Yoga Kemetic Yoga (MLP) Thursday June 21, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance II (MLP) Thursday June 21, 2018 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Sunday June 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dance ( MLP) Monday June 25, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga (All Levels) Yoga (All Levels) Tuesday June 26, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Radiant Tai Ji Quan Radiant Tai Ji Quan (MLP) Wednesday June 27, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Belly Dance Belly Dance (MLP) Thursday June 28, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Introduction Soul Line Dance Thursday June 28, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance I (MLP) Thursday June 28, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:10 PM
Adult Kickball Women's Summer 2018 Kickball League Thursday June 28, 2018 06:45 PM - 09:00 PM
Kemetic Yoga Kemetic Yoga (MLP) Thursday June 28, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance II (MLP) Thursday June 28, 2018 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday June 30, 2018 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Private Saturday June 30, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Sunday July 1, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dance ( MLP) Monday July 2, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga (All Levels) Yoga (All Levels) Tuesday July 3, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Belly Dance Belly Dance (MLP) Thursday July 5, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Introduction Soul Line Dance Thursday July 5, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance I (MLP) Thursday July 5, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:10 PM
Adult Kickball Women's Summer 2018 Kickball League Thursday July 5, 2018 06:45 PM - 09:00 PM
Kemetic Yoga Kemetic Yoga (MLP) Thursday July 5, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance II (MLP) Thursday July 5, 2018 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday July 7, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Sunday July 8, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Sunday July 8, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dance ( MLP) Monday July 9, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga (All Levels) Yoga (All Levels) Tuesday July 10, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Radiant Tai Ji Quan Radiant Tai Ji Quan (MLP) Wednesday July 11, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Belly Dance Belly Dance (MLP) Thursday July 12, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance I (MLP) Thursday July 12, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:10 PM
Soul Line Dance Introduction Soul Line Dance Thursday July 12, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Kickball Women's Summer 2018 Kickball League Thursday July 12, 2018 06:45 PM - 09:00 PM
Kemetic Yoga Kemetic Yoga (MLP) Thursday July 12, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance II (MLP) Thursday July 12, 2018 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday July 14, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Sunday July 15, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Sunday July 15, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday July 16, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dance ( MLP) Monday July 16, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga (All Levels) Yoga (All Levels) Tuesday July 17, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Radiant Tai Ji Quan Radiant Tai Ji Quan (MLP) Wednesday July 18, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Belly Dance Belly Dance (MLP) Thursday July 19, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Introduction Soul Line Dance Thursday July 19, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance I (MLP) Thursday July 19, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:10 PM
Adult Kickball Women's Summer 2018 Kickball League Thursday July 19, 2018 06:45 PM - 09:00 PM
Kemetic Yoga Kemetic Yoga (MLP) Thursday July 19, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance II (MLP) Thursday July 19, 2018 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM