Register Now

Upper Richland Community Center

Facility Information

280 Camp Ground Road
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-9778

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule

Type of rental

Amt Per Hour

Banquet hall

$60

   

Side #1

$30

Side #2 Kitchen Access

$45

 

 

 

 

·         All Non-Residents of Richland County will pay 20% additional fee


Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Saturday July 21, 2018 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Sunday July 22, 2018 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Private Wednesday July 25, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Saturday July 28, 2018 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Sunday July 29, 2018 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Private Monday July 30, 2018 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Wednesday August 1, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Thursday August 2, 2018 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Private Saturday August 4, 2018 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Private Sunday August 5, 2018 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Private Sunday August 5, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Wednesday August 8, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Saturday August 11, 2018 12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Sunday August 12, 2018 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Private Wednesday August 15, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Saturday August 18, 2018 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Sunday August 19, 2018 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM