Register Now

Upper Richland Community Center

Facility Information

280 Camp Ground Road
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-9778

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule

Type of rental

Amt Per Hour

Banquet hall

$60

   

Side #1

$30

Side #2 Kitchen Access

$45

 

 

 

 

·         All Non-Residents of Richland County will pay 20% additional fee


Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Sunday February 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (URCC) Tuesday February 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Bingo Bingo (URCC) Wednesday February 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Private Wednesday February 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (URCC) Thursday February 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Private Saturday February 23, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private Sunday February 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (URCC) Tuesday February 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Private Wednesday February 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (URCC) Thursday February 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Private Saturday March 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Sunday March 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (URCC) Tuesday March 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Private Wednesday March 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (URCC) Thursday March 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Church Conference Saturday March 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Sunday March 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (URCC) Tuesday March 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Private Wednesday March 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (URCC) Thursday March 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Scholarship Meet & Greet Saturday March 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM