Register Now

Hopkins Adult Activity Center

HPAAC

Facility Information

144 Hopkins Park Road
Hopkins, SC 29061
Phone: (803) 776-2778

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Hopkins Adult Activity Center

Entire Community Center: $75
Room 1: $30
Banquet Hall: $60

All prices are per hour and rent at a 3 hour minimum

Additional Files

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Saturday July 21, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (HPAAC) Monday July 23, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Wednesday July 25, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (HPAAC) Thursday July 26, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Thursday July 26, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday July 27, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday July 28, 2018 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (HPAAC) Monday July 30, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (HPAAC) Thursday August 2, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Saturday August 4, 2018 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (HPAAC) Monday August 6, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (HPAAC) Thursday August 9, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Babyshower Saturday August 11, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (HPAAC) Monday August 13, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bingo Bingo (HPAAC) Wednesday August 15, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Exercise (HPAAC) Thursday August 16, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Saturday August 18, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Blood Pressure, Nutrition, Hearing and Vision Health Fair Blood Pressure, Nutrition, Hearing and Vision Health Fair (HPAAC) Monday August 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM