Richland County Recreation
Register Now

Perrin-Thomas Park Community Center

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Perrin-Thomas Park Community Center
Banquet Hall
Side #1
Large Picnic Shelter
Side #2 Kitchen
Field #1


= Unavailable     = Available
Perrin Thomas

Facility Information

1030 Andrews Road
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 400-1206

Fee Schedule
Perrin Thomas Community Center

  • Banquet Hall: $60
  • Side 1: $30
  • Side 2 w/kitchen access: $45
  • Large Picnic Shelter: $25
  • Whole Community Center: $75


All prices are per hour and a 3 hour minimum is required.  Non-Residents of Richland County will pay 20% more.

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
No Rental Monday October 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
No Rental Tuesday October 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
No Rental Wednesday October 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
No Rental Thursday October 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
No Rental Friday October 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baby Shower Saturday October 30, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
No Rental Monday November 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
No Rental Tuesday November 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
No Rental Wednesday November 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
No Rental Thursday November 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
No Rental Friday November 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baby Shower Saturday November 6, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Baby Shower Sunday November 7, 2021 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
No Rental Monday November 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
No Rental Tuesday November 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
No Rental Wednesday November 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
No Rental Friday November 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Birthday Gathering Saturday November 13, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
No Rental Monday November 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
No Rental Tuesday November 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
No Rental Wednesday November 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
No Rental Thursday November 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
No Rental Friday November 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
No Rental Saturday November 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baby Shower Sunday November 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
No Rental Monday November 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
No Rental Tuesday November 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
No Rental Wednesday November 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM