Register Now

Perrin-Thomas Park Community Center

Perrin Thomas

Facility Information

1030 Andrews Road
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 400-1206

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Perrin Thomas Community Center

  • Banquet Hall: $60
  • Side 1: $30
  • Side 2 w/kitchen access: $45
  • Large Picnic Shelter: $25
  • Whole Community Center: $75


All prices are per hour and a 3 hour minimum is required.  Non-Residents of Richland County will pay 20% more.

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Gold Fitness Zumba Gold (PTCC) Monday October 22, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (PTCC) Tuesday October 23, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Tuesday October 23, 2018 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Zumba Gold Fitness Zumba Gold (PTCC) Wednesday October 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (PTCC) Thursday October 25, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Saturday October 27, 2018 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Zumba Gold Fitness Zumba Gold (PTCC) Monday October 29, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (PTCC) Tuesday October 30, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Tuesday October 30, 2018 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Zumba Gold Fitness Zumba Gold (PTCC) Wednesday October 31, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (PTCC) Thursday November 1, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Saturday November 3, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Gold Fitness Zumba Gold (PTCC) Monday November 5, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (PTCC) Tuesday November 6, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Tuesday November 6, 2018 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Zumba Gold Fitness Zumba Gold (PTCC) Wednesday November 7, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (PTCC) Thursday November 8, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Saturday November 10, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (PTCC) Tuesday November 13, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Tuesday November 13, 2018 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Zumba Gold Fitness Zumba Gold (PTCC) Wednesday November 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (PTCC) Thursday November 15, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Saturday November 17, 2018 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Zumba Gold Fitness Zumba Gold (PTCC) Monday November 19, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (PTCC) Tuesday November 20, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Tuesday November 20, 2018 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Zumba Gold Fitness Zumba Gold (PTCC) Wednesday November 21, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM