Register Now

North Springs Park Community Center

North Springs CC

Facility Information

1320 Clemson Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: (803) 788-3193

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
North Springs Community Center

  • Banquet Hall: $60
  • Side 1: $30
  • Side 2 w/kitchen access: $45
  • Entire Community Center: $75


All prices are per hour and non-residents will pay 20% more.  3 hour minimum required.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Thursday January 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Thursday January 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Friday January 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Sunday January 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Tuesday January 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Thursday January 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Thursday January 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday January 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Sunday January 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Tuesday January 29, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Thursday January 31, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Friday February 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday February 2, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Vision Board Workshop Monday February 4, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Tuesday February 5, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bingo Bingo (NSCC) Wednesday February 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Bookworms Bookworms (NSCC) Wednesday February 6, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Thursday February 7, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Thursday February 7, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Friday February 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday February 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Every Heartbeat Matters Every Heartbeat Matters(NSCC) Tuesday February 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NSCC) Thursday February 14, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Saturday February 16, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM