Richland County Recreation
Register Now

North Springs Park Community Center

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
North Springs Park Community Center
Banquet Hall
Side #1
Side #2 Kitchen
Baseball/Softball


= Unavailable     = Available
North Springs CC

Facility Information

1320 Clemson Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: (803) 788-3193

Fee Schedule
North Springs Community Center

  • Banquet Hall: $60
  • Side 1: $30
  • Side 2 w/kitchen access: $45
  • Entire Community Center: $75


All prices are per hour and non-residents will pay 20% more.  3 hour minimum required.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Birthday Party Sunday October 24, 2021 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Artistic Dance Academy Tiny Tutus Ballerinas 1 at North Spring Park ( Instructor Yolanda) - Tiny Tutus 1 at North Springs Park-October Tuesday October 26, 2021 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Line Dance-Instructor Vickie Line Dancing with Instructor Vickie at North Springs Community Center - Line Dance-October Wednesday October 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday October 30, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gender Reveal Sunday October 31, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Election Tuesday November 2, 2021 06:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Line Dance-Instructor Vickie Line Dancing with Instructor Vickie at North Springs Community Center - Line Dance-November Wednesday November 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baby Shower Saturday November 6, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baby Shower Sunday November 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HOA meeting Tuesday November 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Line Dance-Instructor Vickie Line Dancing with Instructor Vickie at North Springs Community Center - Line Dance-November Wednesday November 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baby Shower Saturday November 13, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Product Launch Sunday November 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Voting Tuesday November 16, 2021 06:00 AM - 07:00 PM
HOA Meeting Wednesday November 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Rehearsal Dinner Friday November 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Church Event Saturday November 20, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Birthday Party Sunday November 21, 2021 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Line Dance-Instructor Vickie Line Dancing with Instructor Vickie at North Springs Community Center - Line Dance-November Wednesday November 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM