Register Now

New Castle-Trenholm Acres Community Center

New Castle

Facility Information

5819 Shakespeare Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: (803) 735-7033

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
New Castle Trenholm Acres

Meeting Room: $30
Meeting Room w/Kitchen: $30
Banquet Hall: $60
Entire Community Center: $75

All prices are per hour and require a 3 hour minimum

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Saturday August 18, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Tuesday August 21, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jewelry Making Class Jewelry Making Class (NTACC) Tuesday August 21, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Soul Line Dance Class Soul Line Dance Class (NCTA) Wednesday August 22, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Thursday August 23, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bingo Bingo (NCTA) Thursday August 23, 2018 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Private Thursday August 23, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Saturday August 25, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Tuesday August 28, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jewelry Making Class Jewelry Making Class (NTACC) Tuesday August 28, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Soul Line Dance Class Soul Line Dance Class (NCTA) Wednesday August 29, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Thursday August 30, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bingo Bingo (NCTA) Thursday August 30, 2018 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Private Saturday September 1, 2018 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Tuesday September 4, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Soul Line Dance Class Soul Line Dance Class (NCTA) Wednesday September 5, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Thursday September 6, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Friday September 7, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Saturday September 8, 2018 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Tuesday September 11, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Tuesday September 11, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Class Soul Line Dance Class (NCTA) Wednesday September 12, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Thursday September 13, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Saturday September 15, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (NTACC) Tuesday September 18, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM